Executive Committee

If you are interested in becoming part of CHIVA's Executive Committee, please get in touch at: getinvolved@chiva.org.uk

 

Dr Amanda Williams (Chair)

London North West Healthcare NHS Trust

awilliams21@nhs.net

 

Dr Jolanta Bernatoniene (Honorary Treasurer)

(e-Newsletter, Regional Networks)

Bristol Royal Hospital for Children

Jolanta.Bernatoniene@UHBristol.nhs.uk


Dr Fiona Thompson (Honorary Secretary)

Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust 

fiona.thompson@ngh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Bala Balasubramaniam

(Guidelines)

Derby Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

bala.subramaniam1@nhs.net

 

Dr Alasdair Bamford

(CHIVA MRC Meetings)

Imperial College Healthcare NHS, London

a.bamford@ucl.ac.uk


Dr Srini Bandi

(Conferences)

Leicester Royal Infirmary

srini.bandi@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

 

Dr Tomás Campbell

(Psychologists Groups)

tomas.campbell@eastlondon.nhs.uk

 

Dr Katja Doerholt

(Audit and Consultations)

St George's Hospital

katja.doerholt@stgeorges.nhs.uk

   

Dr Fiona Shackley

(TBC)

Sheffield Children's Hospital

fiona.shackley@sch.nhs.uk

 

Dr Anna Turkova

(Guidelines)

Imperial College Healthcare NHS, London

a.turkova@ucl.ac.uk

 

Chiva Facebook Chiva Youtube